Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Blind Eye

Blind Eye

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Blind Eye
"It was a pleasure talking to Mr. Aquino. He was very impressive and helpful. He was very helpful. Thank you."
Profile photo of Alan A

Alan A

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alan A
"I would highly recommend Marclan for any insurance needs. Very knowledgeable and thoroughly reviews your needs."
Profile photo of Valeria Tamayo

Valeria Tamayo

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Valeria Tamayo
"I recently had the pleasure of interacting with Onell Aquino, an agent team member at State Farm, and I was thoroughly impressed by the experience. Onell was not only knowledgeable and professional but also exceptionally attentive and empathetic to my needs. He went above and beyond to ensure that all of my questions were answered and that I felt completely supported throughout our interaction. His dedication to customer satisfaction was evident, and he managed to make the entire process smooth and stress-free. I am genuinely grateful for the high level of service provided and would recommend State Farm to anyone looking for reliable and friendly customer support. A big thank you to Onell and the team!"
Profile photo of maria moya

maria moya

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by maria moya
"Onell is Very helpful for my needs. Was able understand my concerns and was able to proceed with a solution. I’m glad he was able to help. Amazing customer service."
Profile photo of Aida N Marte

Aida N Marte

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aida N Marte
"Mr Onell sounds like an exceptional employee. His professionalism, clear explanations, and excellent problem- resolving skills make human valuable asset. His patience and politeness are commendable. I whole heartfelt recommend him for a higher position and a better salary; he truly deserves it. Thank you for a considering this comment. A. Marte"
Profile photo of nicholas rotundo

nicholas rotundo

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by nicholas rotundo
"Great easy and fast service definitely recommended For all customers seeking insurance for their cars and Home"
Profile photo of Brigitte

Brigitte

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brigitte
"I want to see about homeowners insurance. The agents were extremely nice, and I was able to get a reasonable quote."
Profile photo of Muhammed Abbas

Muhammed Abbas

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Muhammed Abbas
"Dan really helped me out to get my plan up and running for both my car and motorcycle insurance. He called me several times to work around my schedule at work and went above and beyond to make sure I was able to save on my auto insurance. Ask him for deals like adding renter's insurance to give you a better deal . Thanks again for helping me out, Dan!"
Profile photo of ronnie o

ronnie o

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ronnie o
"very well spoken and was very informative. Was patient and pleasant"
Profile photo of Sebastian Montoya

Sebastian Montoya

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sebastian Montoya
"I had the pleasure of working with Onell, a Statefarm representative, and I couldn't be happier with the service I received. From the moment I reached out for assistance with my car insurance policy, Onell was nothing short of exceptional. His expertise and knowledge were evident as he patiently answered all of my questions and addressed any concerns I had. Not only was he incredibly helpful, but he also went above and beyond to ensure that I was getting the best coverage at a competitive price. Onell's professionalism and friendly demeanor made the entire process stress-free and enjoyable. He took the time to thoroughly explain all the intricacies of my policy, ensuring that I fully understood my coverage options. I highly recommend Onell as a Statefarm representative to anyone in need of insurance assistance. His dedication, expertise, and excellent customer service are truly commendable. Thank you, Onell, for your outstanding support!"
Profile photo of james b

james b

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by james b
"Dan was a big help and i got a very affordable quote."
Profile photo of Spooner B

Spooner B

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Spooner B
"I left a message with my name for Auto quote Dan call back with all the info I needed- quick service got the quote- them we talk about life insurance he could not be nicer very easy-no headache."
Profile photo of Rafael Miranda

Rafael Miranda

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rafael Miranda
"Jahanya Johnson was extremely helpful throughout my process getting auto insurance. she also helped me get life and short-term disability insurance. She explained everything thoroughly.Jahnaya was very nice and understanding."
Profile photo of Jeanette Wragg Henry

Jeanette Wragg Henry

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeanette Wragg Henry
"Staff is always cordial professional and knowledgeable. Patience and kindness is their virtues.I love Shawny.shw treats her clients like family and ensures your best interest/deals.You can't ask for a more affordable and spot on plans for home or car insurance. I employ people to give this team a chance you will not be disappointed as they utilize every to guarantee you the best"
Profile photo of Maya McDavid

Maya McDavid

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maya McDavid
"I was very surprised to see how much savings my agent Jahnaya Johnson was able to save me once I switched my insurance to State Farm. I was even able to get the same coop insurance policy as my previous company for only $12 a month. Jahnaya walked me step by step of my policy and even assisted in bill payment and setting up my drive safe device which was another discount on my policy. Overall great experience especially in my bank account. 😀"
Profile photo of Jose alberto Estevez

Jose alberto Estevez

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose alberto Estevez
"Gracias Devi por ayudarme con mi seguro de auto"
Profile photo of John Gonzales

John Gonzales

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Gonzales
"Thank you Devi for helping me setup the discounts in my policy, I appreciate the help"
Profile photo of Mickilia Martin

Mickilia Martin

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mickilia Martin
"Jahnaya was an amazing agent to work with, she was fast and efficient with everything and made everything so easy to understand. I have already recommended her to others !! It is a pleasure having her as my agent."
Profile photo of María Silva

María Silva

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by María Silva
"Thank you devi for your help"
Profile photo of Yomaris Gonzalez

Yomaris Gonzalez

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yomaris Gonzalez
"I recently switched to State Farm for my car insurance thanks to Devi, and so far, my experience has been great. The process of getting a quote and signing up was easy. He gave me a customized bundled plan that fit my needs and budget, which was a plus."
Profile photo of Lilly issa Queen

Lilly issa Queen

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lilly issa Queen
"I never thought the insurance process for a first time driver would be so smooth, Devi was able to give me a great quote for my car insurance while every other company kept asking for a ridiculous price. Thanks for the information and saving me the stress"
Profile photo of Lydia Diaz

Lydia Diaz

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lydia Diaz
"Thank you Devi for saving me money on my car insurance, i didnt expect such a huge price difference, was able to throw in life and homeowners insurance and still pay way less then my current company. I wish i switched earlier when i got my car"
Profile photo of Gamaliel

Gamaliel

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gamaliel
"Thank you Devi for always assisting me when I come to the office, very kind guy and I enjoy working with you"
Profile photo of LISSETTE OCASIO

LISSETTE OCASIO

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LISSETTE OCASIO
"July is a really hard working, she help me with my insurance. She responded to all my question and explained all my auto coverage, she transmitted such a happy vibe."
Profile photo of Felix_ Xplixict

Felix_ Xplixict

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Felix_ Xplixict
"The best customer service from July, she made my process easily with my auto insurance. She is the best"